Sport Clubs Staff


Professional Staff

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Andrea

Andrea Snead

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs, Inclusive Recreation, and Risk Management

407-823-2408
andrea.snead@ucf.edu
Courtney Smith Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

Courtney Smith

Sport Club Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
courtney.smith@ucf.edu

Supervisors

Eduardo Cuevas

Sport Clubs Supervisor

Eduardo.Cuevas@ucf.edu

Jean Jerome

Sport Clubs Supervisor

Jean.Jerome@ucf.edu
thumb

John Ajiniran

Sport Clubs Supervisor

John.Ajiniran
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Kairyn Peyton

Kairyn Peyton

Sport Clubs Supervisor

kairyn.peyton@ucf.edu

 

Sport Club Council Executive Board

President

thumb

Alex Warters

sports@ucf.edu

Vice President

thumb

Hector Collazo

Vp_sports.ucf.edu

Secretary


Treasurer

thumb

Nicholas Johnson

Treasurer_sports@ucf.edu

Recruitment Chair


SG Comptroller

thumb

Joey Tufo

sga_comp@ucf.edu

 

Sport Club Gallary