Outdoor Basketball Court Lights Out of Order

The Outdoor Basketball Courts lights are not working at this time. We are in the process of fixing the problem and will alert you when they are on and outdoor basketball play at night can resume. Sorry for the inconvenience. ~RWC Staff

Sport Clubs Staff


Professional Staff

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Andrea

Andrea Snead

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs, Inclusive Recreation, and Risk Management

407-823-2408
andrea.snead@ucf.edu

Taylor Sharpe

Sport Club Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Taylor.Sharpe@ucf.edu

Supervisors

Fanny Emmanuel

Sport Clubs Supervisor

fanny.emmanuel@ucf.edu

Guilherme Leal

Sport Clubs Supervisor

guilherme.leal@ucf.edu

Jean Jerome

Sport Clubs Supervisor

Jean.Jerome@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fasano

Sport Clubs Supervisor

jennifer.fasano@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Kairyn Peyton

Kairyn Peyton

Sport Clubs Supervisor

kairyn.peyton@ucf.edu

Peter Dawry

Sport Clubs Supervisor

peter.dawry@ucf.edu

 

Sport Club Council Executive Board

President


Vice President

Brooke Bottoni

Vp_sports.ucf.edu

Secretary

Eva Esperanza

Secretary_sports@ucf.edu

Treasurer


Recruitment Chair

Jack Pivowar

Recruit_sports.ucf.edu

SG Comptroller

Drew Rosenfield

407-823-3291
SGA_Comp@ucf.edu

 

Sport Club Gallary