Martin Luther King Day Hours

The RWC will be open from 11am-9pm on Monday, January 20, 2o20 in observance of the MLK Day Holiday.

Sport Clubs Staff


Professional Staff

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Andrea

Andrea Snead

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs, Inclusive Recreation, and Risk Management

407-823-2408
andrea.snead@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Taylor Sharpe

Taylor Sharpe

Sport Club Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Taylor.Sharpe@ucf.edu

Supervisors

Fanny Emmanuel

Sport Clubs Supervisor

fanny.emmanuel@ucf.edu

Guilherme Leal

Sport Clubs Supervisor

guilherme.leal@ucf.edu

Jean Jerome

Sport Clubs Supervisor

Jean.Jerome@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fasano

Sport Clubs Supervisor

jennifer.fasano@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Kairyn Peyton

Kairyn Peyton

Sport Clubs Supervisor

kairyn.peyton@ucf.edu

Peter Dawry

Sport Clubs Supervisor

peter.dawry@ucf.edu

 

Sport Club Council Executive Board

President


Vice President

Brooke Bottoni

Vp_sports.ucf.edu

Secretary

Eva Esperanza

Secretary_sports@ucf.edu

Treasurer


Recruitment Chair

Jack Pivowar

Recruit_sports.ucf.edu

SG Comptroller

Drew Rosenfield

407-823-3291
SGA_Comp@ucf.edu