Outdoor Basketball Court Lights Out of Order

The Outdoor Basketball Courts lights are not working at this time. We are in the process of fixing the problem and will alert you when they are on and outdoor basketball play at night can resume. Sorry for the inconvenience. ~RWC Staff

Contact Us


Safe. Clean. Dependable. Quality. Fun.

These are goals we set for ourselves, for this facility, for our programs, and ultimately, for your experience.

Let us know how we’re doing! Whether it’s questions about memberships, requests for new classes, complaints about facilities, or anything in-between, we’d like to hear from you! Give us a call, shoot us an e-mail, or find us on social media.

You can also check out our Frequently Asked Questions for more information!

Executive Director

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jim Wilkening

James Wilkening

Executive Director

407-823-2408
james.wilkening@ucf.edu

Associate Directors

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Gary Cahen

Gary Cahen

Associate Director | Programs

407-823-2408
gary.cahen@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Sarah Hunt

Sarah Hunt

Associate Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
sarah.hunt@ucf.edu

Assistant Directors

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Andrea

Andrea Snead

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs, Inclusive Recreation, and Risk Management

407-823-2408
andrea.snead@ucf.edu

Katherine Rocco

Assistant Director | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
Katherine.Rocco@ucf.edu

Kyra Dickie

Assistant Director | Fitness

407-823-2408

Mari Milenkovic

Assistant Director | RWC @ Downtown

407-823-0617
Mari.Milenkovic@ucf.edu

Michelle Fitzgerald

Assistant Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
michelle.fitzgerald@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Shane Land

Shane Land

Assistant Director | Intramural Sports

407-823-2408
shane.land@ucf.edu

Coordinators

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Adam Robinson

Adam Robinson

Coordinator | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-5068
Adam.Robinson@ucf.edu

Heather Marshall

Coordinator | Intramural Sports and RWC Park

407-823-2408
heather.marshall@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, LIsa Molloy

Lisa Molloy

Coordinator | Facilities and Aquatics

407-823-2408
lisa.molloy@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Scott Mauro

Scott Mauro

Marketing and Communications Manager

407-823-2408
scott.mauro@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Stacey Embry

Stacey Embry

Coordinator | Fitness

407-823-2408
stacey.embry@ucf.edu
thumb

TBA

Coordinator | Risk Management and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Zenobia Turk

Zee Turk

Coordinator | Risk Management and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
zenobia.turk@ucf.edu

Administrative Staff

Picture of RWC staff Member, Ida Cerezo

Ida Cerezo

Office Manager

407-823-2408
ida.cerezo@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jason Colon

Jason Colon

Office Support Assistant

407-823-2408
Jason.Colon@ucf.edu

Joanne McCully

Administrative Assistant

407-823-2408
joanne.mccully@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jose Arce

Jose Arce

Custodial Superintendent

407-823-2408
jose.arce@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Katherine Torres

Katherine Torres

Facility Scheduler

407-823-2408
katherine.torres@ucf.edu
thumb

TBA

Maintenance Superintendent

407-823-2408
tba@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Courtney Styfurak

Courtney Styfurak

Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
courtney.styfurak@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Michael Spieldiener

Michael Spieldiener

Fitness Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Michael.Spieldiener@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Nicole Vance

Nicole “Nikki” Vance

Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
nicole.vance@ucf.edu

Patrick Rowe

Outdoor Adventure Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Patrick-Rowe@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Rebecca Carson

Rebecca Carson

Athletic Training Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
RebeccaCarson@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Sean Foley

Sean Foley

Facilities Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
sean.foley@ucf.edu

Taylor Sharpe

Sport Club Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Taylor.Sharpe@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Zak Woodard

Zak Woodward

Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant

407-823-2408
Zak.Woodward@ucf.edu

 

Administration Office Hours


Phone Mon-Thur: 8am - 6pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat-Sun: CLOSED
Phone 407-823-2408
Fax 407-823-5446
Email ucfrec@ucf.edu
Location 88, Room 204