Contact Us


Safe. Clean. Dependable. Quality. Fun.

These are goals we set for ourselves, for this facility, for our programs, and ultimately, for your experience.

Let us know how we’re doing! Whether it’s questions about memberships, requests for new classes, complaints about facilities, or anything in-between, we’d like to hear from you! Give us a call, shoot us an email, or find us on social media.

Executive Director

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jim Wilkening

James Wilkening

Executive Director

407-823-2408
james.wilkening@ucf.edu

Associate Directors

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Gary Cahen

Gary Cahen

Associate Director | Programs

407-823-2408
gary.cahen@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Sarah Hunt

Sarah Hunt

Associate Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
sarah.hunt@ucf.edu

Assistant Directors | Managers

Aliyah Valdez

Assistant Director | Fitness

407-823-2408
Aliyah.Valdez@ucf.edu

Heather Marshall

Assistant Director | Intramural Sports and RWC Park

407-823-2408
heather.marshall@ucf.edu
Katherine Rocco Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventu63

Katherine Rocco

Assistant Director | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
Katherine.Rocco@ucf.edu

Kristofer Newsome

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
Kristofer.Newsome@ucf.edu

Leah Freeman

Manager | Marketing and Communications

407-823-2408
Leah.Freeman@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Stacey Embry

Stacey Embry

Assistant Director | RWC @ Downtown

407-823-2408
stacey.embry@ucf.edu
thumb

TBA

Assistant Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
tba@ucf.edu

Coordinators

Brandi Bates

Coordinator | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
brandi.bates@ucf.edu

Emilee Howard

Coordinator | Intramural Sports and RWC Park

407-823-2408
ucfrec@ucf.edu

Kim Harris

Coordinator | Facilities and Aquatics

407-823-2408
ucfrec@ucf.edu

Rashun Garner

Coordinator | Fitness

407-823-2408
Rashun.Garner@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Zenobia Turk

Zee Turk

Coordinator | Risk Management and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
zenobia.turk@ucf.edu

Administrative Staff

Chondra Babb

Office Manager

407-823-2408
Chondra.Babb@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jose Arce

Jose Arce

Interim Maintenance Superintendent

407-823-2408
¡Hablo Español!
jose.arce@ucf.edu

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

407-823-2408
Phyllis.Kornegay@ucf.edu

Shanna Xayarangsy

Facility Scheduler

407-823-2408
rwcreservations@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Ashley Crisafulli

Graduate Assistant | Facilities

407-823-2408
ashley.crisafulli@ucf.edu

Eli Huftalin

Graduate Assistant | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
eli.huftalin@ucf.edu

Jack Kavanaugh

Graduate Assistant | Intramural Sports

407-823-2408
john.kavanaugh@ucf.edu