Contact Us


Safe. Clean. Dependable. Quality. Fun.

These are goals we set for ourselves, for this facility, for our programs, and ultimately, for your experience.

Let us know how we’re doing! Whether it’s questions about memberships, requests for new classes, complaints about facilities, or anything in-between, we’d like to hear from you! Give us a call, shoot us an email, or find us on social media.

Executive Director

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jim Wilkening

James Wilkening

Executive Director

407-823-2408
james.wilkening@ucf.edu

Associate Directors

Picture of RWC Staff Member, Gary Cahen

Gary Cahen

Associate Director | Programs

407-823-2408
gary.cahen@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Sarah Hunt

Sarah Hunt

Associate Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
sarah.hunt@ucf.edu

Assistant Directors | Managers

Ashley Allen

Manager | Marketing and Communications

407-823-2408
ashley.allen@ucf.edu
Katherine Rocco Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventu63

Katherine Rocco

Assistant Director | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
Katherine.Rocco@ucf.edu

Kristofer Newsome

Assistant Director | Sport Clubs and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
Kristofer.Newsome@ucf.edu
Kyra Dickie, Assistant Director of Fitness

Kyra Dickie

Assistant Director | Fitness

407-823-2408
¡Hablo Español!
kyra.dickie@ucf.edu
Mari Milenkovic

Mari Milenkovic

Assistant Director | RWC @ Downtown

407-823-0617
¡Hablo Español!
Mari.Milenkovic@ucf.edu

Michelle Fitzgerald

Assistant Director | Facilities

407-823-2408
michelle.fitzgerald@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Shane Land

Shane Land

Assistant Director | Intramural Sports and RWC Park

407-823-2408
shane.land@ucf.edu

Coordinators

Brandi Bates

Coordinator | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
brandi.bates@ucf.edu

Heather Marshall

Coordinator | Facilities and Aquatics

407-823-2408
heather.marshall@ucf.edu

Lauren Carlson

Coordinator | Intramural Sports and RWC Park

407-823-2408
Lauren.Carlson@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Rebecca Carson

Rebecca Carson

Coordinator | Risk Management and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
Rebecca.Carson@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Stacey Embry

Stacey Embry

Coordinator | Fitness

407-823-2408
stacey.embry@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Zenobia Turk

Zee Turk

Coordinator II | Risk Management and Athletic Training

407-823-2408
zenobia.turk@ucf.edu

Administrative Staff

Picture of RWC staff Member, Ida Cerezo

Ida Cerezo

Office Manager

407-823-2408
¡Hablo Español!
ida.cerezo@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jason Colon

Jason Colon

Office Support Assistant

407-823-2408
¡Hablo Español!
Jason.Colon@ucf.edu
Picture of RWC Staff Member, Jose Arce

Jose Arce

Custodial Superintendent

407-823-2408
¡Hablo Español!
jose.arce@ucf.edu
thumb

LeeRoy Salinas

Maintenance Superintendent

407-823-2408
leeroy.salinas@ucf.edu

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

407-823-2408
Phyllis.Kornegay@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Aglaia Margaris

Graduate Assistant | Marketing and Communications

407-823-2408
aglaia.margaris@ucf.edu
Alex Provini Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant

Alex Provini

Graduate Assistant | Intramural Sports

407-823-2408
alex.provini@ucf.edu

Carlos Reynoso

Graduate Assistant | Facilities

407-823-2408
carlos.reynoso@ucf.edu
Courtney Smith Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

Courtney Smith

Graduate Assistant | Sport Clubs

407-823-2408
courtney.smith@ucf.edu

Derrick Bugyei

Graduate Assistant | Intramural Sports

407-823-2408
derrick.bugyei@ucf.edu

Dynesha Peterson

Graduate Assistant | Athletic Training

407-823-2408
dynesha.peterson@ucf.edu

Emily Lazzazzara

Graduate Assistant | Fitness

407-823-2408
emily.lazazzara@ucf.edu

Josh Layland

Graduate Assistant | Outdoor Adventure

407-823-2408
joshua.layland@ucf.edu
Arman Canlas, RWC Fitness GA, Personal Training

Arman Canlas

Graduate Assistant | Fitness

407-823-2408
arman.canlas@ucf.edu

 

Administration Office Hours


Phone Mon - Thur: 8am -6pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Phone 407-823-2408
Fax 407-823-5446
Email ucfrec@ucf.edu
Location 88, Room 204